Nutella Cookie In A Cup

Just came across some fantastic recipes for single serve cookies in a mug on Pinterest. Considering it is the last day of school here, I made the Nutella  and the Peanut Butter versions for my boys. I must say they are DELICIOUS!! I didn’t have any cocoa for the Nutella cookie, but it still turned out great (and I’m not even a chocolate fan). Each serving in the recipe can easily serve two – it is so rich – although, my 16 year old had most of the Peanut Butter cookie AND most of the Nutella cookie! What I wouldn’t give for the metabolism of a teenage boy.

Follow the links below for these awesome recipes:

http://www.number-2-pencil.com/2012/05/11/nutella-cookie-in-cup/

http://www.number-2-pencil.com/2012/03/10/peanut-butter-cookie-in-cup/

NOTE: It is important to OMIT the egg whites and use only the yolk, as the recipe indicates.

Leave a Reply

