Travels to Vietnam & Cambodia

Hope all of you are having a wonderful start to the New Year. While I haven’t been prompt in updating the blog, I am getting together a ton of new recipes to post soon. But, it will have to wait till mid-February.

I am leaving tomorrow to visit my family in India, and then heading to Vietnam & Cambodia for a mother-daughter trip. SO excited!!! I will be back home early next month, and will start my posts here right after.

Thank you all for bearing with my random updating schedule. I promise to try to get more consistent this year. Wish me luck :))

In the meantime, please take a moment to leave a note about what kind of recipes you prefer to see here:

Vegetarian or Non-Vegetarian?

Indian or International Cuisine?

Looking forward to hearing from all of you.

Leave a Reply

